AMA Motorcycle Hall of Fame
Induction Ceremony


Each year, the AMA Motorcycle Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony welcomes new members into the AMA Motorcycle Hall of Fame. This Oct. 17, seven inductees will officially join the ranks of motorcycling's greatest advocates and champions when they are enshrined and honored. An exclusive VIP reception will be held from 6-8 p.m. with the induction ceremony getting under way at 8 p.m. Click here to register now.

This event is your opportunity to witness motorcycling history first hand as we spotlight the achievements of these amazing motorcyclists.

Held in conjunction with the 2014 AMA National Convention, the induction ceremony will uphold its tradition as one of motorcycling's most impressive, gala events.

The Class of 2014 includes:

Motocross pioneer Pierre Karsmakers
Racer and motorcycling advocate Tom White
Museum and racetrack founder George Barber
Off-road racing champion Scott Summers
National motocross champion Mike LaRocco
Tuner, race team manager Rob Muzzy
Engine builder, entrepreneur Byron Hines
In addition, existing Hall of Famer Willie G. Davidson (Class of 1999) will be honored as the 2014 Hall of Fame Legend.

"The champions, riders and advocates of the Class of 2014 have helped shaped motorcycling history in their own way," said Ken Ford, a member of the Hall of Fame executive committee and treasurer of the AMA board of directors. "It's an honor to have them join the AMA Motorcycle Hall of Fame, and we look forward to celebrating their great accomplishments this Oct. 17 in Orlando."



No portion may be used without our written permission.
Contact: 413-664-7885
106 Main Street, North Adams, MA 01247